27 books by Jozef Rulof

and an explanation by the publisher

Here you will find the original 27 books by Jozef Rulof and a description of the core of his vision in an explanation by the publisher.
Welcome to the foundation of Jozef Rulof (1898-1952).
By clicking on the blue italic words in this sentence, you can read online all 27 books by Jozef Rulof for free and download them as e-books,
A number of books are also available in other languages.
In answer to many questions about the contents of these books, as publisher we have written an explanation in which we describe the core of the vision of Jozef Rulof.
We call that core the soul level.
In the article ‘explanation at soul level’, we explain how the writer focuses on the human soul.
Thanks to its eternal life, we can later go to the hereafter.
As a result of its past lives, we now all have a different personality.
By means of cosmic evolution, we are much more spacious than what people generally attribute to the human being.
And thanks to its capacity for universal love, one day we will experience everything ourselves which Jozef Rulof has now received as ultimate knowledge of the University of Christ.
The explanation consists of 140 articles.
You can read them as separate web pages via the menu of this website, or download them collectively as an e-book.
Online, at the end of most of the articles you will find a link to the passages from the 27 books which we base the article on.
You can also order those passages along with the article
or download them as e-books.
In the foreword of the explanation, we point out that certain words and passages in the 27 books do not yet belong to the explanations at soul level, but have only been used in order to connect at word level with the social thinking from the first half of the previous century.
You will find an explanation about how you can use all the possibilities of this website by ticking or clicking on the following blue words: How to use this website.
Kind regards,