Books on the Hereafter

Jozef Rulof

The books by Jozef Rulof explain every centimetre of our hereafter.
By Ludo Vrebos, based on the books by Jozef Rulof.
The first book that came to earth via Jozef Rulof is ‘A View into the Hereafter’.
This trilogy gives the most extensive description of all the regions in the hereafter, which are called spheres.
The second book is ‘Those who Came Back from the Dead’.
This book continues where the near death experiences end.
The book offers the continuation to the experiences of millions of people over the whole world who were already able to experience a glimpse of a spiritual life after death.
In the article ‘Near-death experience’, we explain these special experiences on the basis of the books by Jozef Rulof.