of the light

The masters of the light have reached a spiritual grade of love and consciousness in the hereafter.
By Ludo Vrebos, based on the books by Jozef Rulof.
Illustration: painted by a master of the light, via Jozef Rulof.
In the books by Jozef Rulof, the masters of the light are people who have reached a high grade of love and consciousness in the hereafter.
Their attunement of feeling is at least the fourth sphere of light.
Since the men and women in this sphere of light have completely discarded their earthly feeling and thinking, they have reached the spiritual consciousness.
They can make themselves one in feeling with all the life and experience the reality of that life.
As a result, they can pass on that reality as wisdom.
The spiritual leader of Jozef Rulof is master Alcar.
The first pupil of master Alcar in the hereafter is master Zelanus.
Most of the books that Jozef Rulof experienced from the hereafter were written by master Alcar and master Zelanus.
See the articles ‘Alcar’ and ‘Zelanus’.

Sources and deepening